Agenda

SMITHVILLE AREA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT 341 PARK DRIVE SMITHVILLE, MO 64089 (816) 532-4902

Board of Directors: Brian Laybourne, Ken Wilson, Jason Ekis, Ryan Larson, Cliff Grindel Fire Chief: Dave Cline

| Immediately following the Tax Levy Hearing |
|--|
| Call to Order: Tuesday, September 24, 2024, at 7:00 pm |
| Pledge of Allegiance: |
| Approval of the Minutes: August 27, 2024, Regular Meeting |
| Treasurer's Report: Month of August, 2024 |
| President's Report: |
| Chief's Report: |
| Public Comment: |
| Old Business: |
| New Business: No new business |
| Closed Session: |
| Next Meeting: (Proposed) Tuesday, October 22, 2024, at 7:00 pm |
| Adjournment: |