Regular Monthly Meeting Agenda

SMITHVILLE AREA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT 341 PARK DRIVE SMITHVILLE, MO 64089 (816) 532-4902

Board of Directors:

Charlie Waters, Brian Laybourne, Ken Wilson, Jason Ekis, Ryan Larson Fire Chief: Dave Cline

Call to Order:

• Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Pledge of Allegiance

Approval of the minutes:

March 26, 2024, Regular Meeting

New Business:

1. Certification of election results

Adjournment: Sine Die